Sep. 17, 2023

The PWHL has released the full list of 268 eligible players for the September 18th Inaugural Draft.

Here are the Lady Sens Alumni spotted on the list 


  • Maggie Knott, (OLS 2016), Mercyhurst University, PHF
  • Rebecca Leslie, (OLS 2014), Boston University, PWHPA
  • Jamie Lee Rattray, (OLS 2010) Clarkson University, PWHPA
  • Natasha Tarnowski, (OLS 2016), Boston University, PWHPA
  • Cassidy Herman, (OLS 2015), University of Ottawa
  • Erica Howe, (OLS 2010),Clarkson University, PWHPA
  • Amanda Leveille, (OLS 2012) University of Minnesota, PHF


Ninety players will be dispersed among the original six franchises — including Ottawa — during a 15-round selection period. Minnesota won the first overall pick in the snake draft via lottery. Ottawa will pick fifth.

Players who aren't selected on Monday will still be able to sign with teams and compete for spots on the 23-person rosters in training camp, which begins in November. 

The draft will take place at CBC headquarters in Toronto beginning at 1pm. It will be streamed live on CBC Gem, as well as CBC Sports and Radio-Canada's YouTube pages.




Sens Family Album #sensfam #OLS

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information