

#WEALLSKATETOGETHER

Do It for Daron (DIFD) supports education, awareness and research initiatives at The Royal that encourage young people to talk openly about mental illness and to ask for help when needed.

As a fundraiser for the DIFD foundation the 1st Annual DIFD Game was held on Thursday, December 20th 2012 between the PWHL Ottawa Senators and Nepean Jr. Wildcats at the Bell Sensplex.

Since then the gameday, which now also includes the U18AA and U15AA Lady Sens and Nepean Wildcats teams, has been held annually at the Bell Sensplex. The Sensplex remains a key sponsor. All proceeds from the event, now celebrating its 11th year, go directly to the DIFD Foundation.

Thank you for joining us to watch some great hockey and support the ongoing conversation about youth mental health.

You can read about the DIFD Foundation at difd.com and make a donation using the OR code below.



Share your DIFD Day @jrladysens #WeAllSkateTogether #DIFD

DIFD Game Day

Ottawa Lady Senators vs Nepean Jr

12:15 pm Sunday 17 December BELL SENSPLEX



11th Annual U22AA DIFD Game













Nepean Jr Wildcats @ Ottawa Jr Lady Senators

				Annual Control	THE R. P. LEWIS CO., LANSING, MICH. 4970.
#	NAME		УОВ	HOMETOWN	Commitment
3	Ellason NANCARROW	D	2007	Nepean	St. Lawrence U
4	Alex THERIEN	D	2007	Ottawa	UNH
9	Isabella DONALDSON	D	2007	Stittsville	
11	Lexie BERTELSEN (A)	F	2007	Belmont	Boston University
12	Maddy PEARS (A)	F	2006	Ottawa	UNB
14	Naomi CHAMBERS	F	2007	Osgoode	
15	Leila RICCIUTI	F	2007	Manotick	UCONN
16	Lily SPENCER	F	2007	Richmond	
17	Kylie HOLLINGSWORTH	F	2008	Ottawa	
19	Annika LAFRENIERE	F	2006	Ottawa	
20	Reagan WHYNOT (A)	D	2006	Russell	Stonehill College
22	Carly OCONNOR	F	2008	Osgoode	
25	Molly DUNN	D	2007	Stittsville	Boston University
31	Zoe CLICHE	G	2007	Ottawa	Univ. of Vermont
33	Ella HOGAN	G	2006	Stittsville	
44	Vanessa SCIAMPACONE	F	2007	Ottawa	
77	Addison ROBILLARD	D	2007	Pembroke	LIU
91	Avery NORMAN (C)	F	2005	Nepean	Mercyhurst U.
95	Marra KLASSEN	D	2006	Manotick	

-					0.0
,,	NAME		VOD	HOME	O
#	NAME		YOB	TOWN	Commitment
3	Michelle GAO	F	2006	Nepean	Univ. of Guelph
9	Sydney SEMIGA	F	2008	Kanata	
10	Callie MCLEAN	F	2007	Nepean	UCONN
11	Jessica CHEUNG (A)	D	2006	Ottawa	Syracuse U
13	Annabella SACCA	D	2007	Manotick	Stonehill College
16	Lexie HATOUM	F	2008	Ottawa	
18	Grace OUTWATER (A)	F	2006	Ottawa	Penn State U
19	Sophie LEDAIN	D	2006	Kanata	
22	Victoria KAY	F	2006	Gloucester	Carleton U
27	Juliette THIBAULT	D	2008	Rockland	
28	Dominique RIOUX	G	2007	Ottawa	
36	Brooke MULVIHILL	F	2006	Ottawa	St. Lawrence U
47	Keara KILEY	F	2008	Carleton Place	
65	Avery SUPRYKA (A)	D	2006	Ottawa	Boston University
66	Francesca BARRESI	F	2008	Manotick	
77	Kate VIEL	D	2008	Kanata	
88	Alysse WILKINSON	G	2006	Ottawa	Univ. of Guelph
92	Olwen JONES (C)	F	2006	Kanata	Carleton U
98	Jordan MULVIHILL	D	2009	Ottawa	

Head Coach Eliot Spencer

Head Coach Hanna-Riikka Turpeinen